Like our coaches, all of our committee members are volunteers who give up their time to support and help develop the club.  Without them the club would not be able to operate!  All positions are elected annually at our AGM in June – if you are interested in getting involved with the running of the club please contact the Chair!   

Banbury Swimming Club 2022-2023 committee:

Chair/Swim Mark Co-ordinator: Grace O'Dwyer

Vice-Chair: Martin Kabat

Head Coach: Sue Corbett

Treasurer: Craig Manette

Secretary: Emma Watson

Welfare Officer: Claire Parsons

Membership Secretary: Ed Anderson

Swim England Secretary: Fiona Brotherhood

Meets Secretary: Iain Rennie

Communications Secretary: Julian Rashbrook

Masters Rep: Barbara Legg

Junior Squad Rep: Joanne Kisley

Development Squad Rep: Ruth Voigt

Counties Rep: Emma Anderson

Disability Officer: Claire Parsons

Senior Team Captains:  Chloe Rawlins & Owen Anderson

Junior Team Captains:  Zoe Anderson & Connor Parsons

Other roles:

Swim Shop Co-ordinator: Vacant

Trophy Trustees: Vacant

Officials Co-ordinator: Iain Rennie