Rhys Gormley

We now have spaces available for new members to the Swimming Club. We accept swimmers from Stage 7 or above into the programme or able to swim Frontcrawl with breathing 50 metres, Backstroke 50 metres, Breast stroke with correct leg action 50 metres and also able to swim at least 400 metres continuously. If you would like to come for a trial please contact the Chief Coach at [email protected] or [email protected]