Bristol Penguin Olympic Swimming Club

Christmas training 2023

Please see the table below for the Christmas training schedule between 21st December 2023 and 3rd January 2024.

Date

Venue

Squads

Thurs 21st Dec

Badminton

7.00am to 8.30am for Gold and Youth Comp

6.00pm to 7.30pm for Silver and Bronze

7.30pm to 9.00pm for Masters

Fri 22nd Dec

Badminton

4.00pm to 6.00pm for Gold

6.00pm to 8.00pm for Bronze, Age Group Comp and Youth Comp

Sat 23rd Dec

Easton LC

8.00am to 9.30am for Masters

8.00am to 10.00am for Gold

9.30am to 11.00am for Silver

10.00am to 11.00am for Youth Comp

Wed 27th Dec

University of Bath

12.00pm to 2.00pm for Silver, Gold and Youth Comp

Thurs 28th Dec

University of Bath

12.00pm to 2.00pm for Bronze and Age Group Comp

Fri 29th Dec

 

University of Bath

12.00pm to 2.00pm for Silver and Gold

Sat 30th Dec

University of Bath

12.00pm to 2.00pm for Bronze, Age Group Comp and Youth Comp

Sun 31st Dec

 

University of Bath

9.00am to 11.00am for Silver, Gold and Masters

Tues 2nd Jan

Easton LC

4.00pm to 6.00pm for Bronze, Age Group Comp and Silver

6.00pm to 8.00pm for Gold and Youth Comp

Wed 3rd Jan

Easton LC

5.00pm to 6.30pm for Bronze, Age Group Comp, Silver, Gold and Youth Comp