The day-to-day management of the club is run by a management committee, which is re-elected each year in November at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The management committee are all volunteers and are predominantly current or previous parents of swimmers within the club. There are various roles within the Committee ranging from President, Treasurer, Secretary, Gala Convenor, etc.



President * VACANT *
Vice President * VACANT *
Treasurer * VACANT *
Secretary * VACANT *
Membership Secretary Sarah Duncan
Minute Secretary Charlotte Daly
Wellbeing and Child Protection Officer * VACANT *
Deputy Wellbeing and Child Protection Officer * VACANT *
Entries Secretary / External Gala Convenor Karen Baillie
Internal Gala Convenor Rhona Paterson
Coaching Coordinator Gina Logan
Wider Access Coordinator Hilary Lumsden
Kit Convenor Katriona Addison
Social Convenors  Sophie Sherriffs
Nicci Sherriffs
Technical Officials Convenor Kath Black
Trophy Convenor Elena Henderson
Club Record Keeper Karen Baillie
Website Coordinator * VACANT *
Ordinary Members 

Leigh Jamieson

Marilyn Menzies



Committee Meeting Minutes

If you would like to see the minutes of any of the committee meetings, please contact the club secretary – click here


Club Role Descriptors

Below are the role descriptors for the various current committee positions and also the general ones for other positions within the club. These all adhere to Scottish Swimming.