Important dates to remember!

Anne Black

We have a number of swimming events happening over the next few weeks, leading up to Christmas. To keep things simple here are the dates all in one place!

For Time Trials, all swimmers should attend at their normal training time, except Training Squad who will start at 7pm on all 3 Thursdays.

Thursday 18th November - Club Championship Time Trials
Saturday 20th November - Club Championship Time Trials
Sunday 21st November - Fun 50s at Glenrothes (swimmers involved have been notified)
Thursday 25th November - Club Championship Time Trials
Saturday 27th November - Club Championship Time Trials

Thursday 2nd December - Club Championship Time Trials
Saturday 4th December - Warrender Graded meet at Glenrothes (swimmers involved will be notified)
Saturday 4th to Saturday 11th December - Viewing Area Trial where parents will be allowed to view their swimmer(s) - please observe the strict rota which will be in place.
Thursday 16th December - Final Session for all squads - Inflatable Fun session and Awards night
Saturday 18th December - Final session for Tadpoles
 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - NO LESSONS/TRAININGS Sunday 19th December 2021 - Wednesday 5th January 2022 inclusive.
 

All swimming sessions resume as from Thursday 6th January 2022 at 6pm