EFDSC   COMMITTEE 

 

 

 

                 NAME

 

                     ROLE

 

                CONTACT

 

      Agnes Collowey

 

          Chair

 

         efdsc.chair@gmail.com

 

       Rachel Kilbey

 

        Treasurer

 

         efdsc.payments@yahoo.co.uk

 

       Katie Lewis

 

        Secretary

 

         secretary.efdsc@outlook.com

 

    Annabel Ladbury

     Jing Dang

 

        Membership

 

         membership@efdsc.org

 

      Dagmara Jaramillo

 

       Gala Secretary

 

        galasec@efdsc.org

 

      Angela O’Boyle

 

   Club Champs Co-ordinator

 

        angela_oboyle@yahoo.co.uk

 

      Kay Medhurst

 

 Social Secretary/ Fundraising

 

        kay.medhurst@me.com

 

      Tim Hayward

 

   Official Co-ordinator   

       

        tim.hayward@aol.co.uk

       

 

    Francesca Zappatrone

 

   Workforce Co-ordinator

 

       salentina@hotmail.co.uk

 

     Mia Horakova

 

     Trophy Secretary

 

       horakova.m@hotmail.com

 

    James Whitehead

 

    Swim Mark Co-ordinator   

 

       james-whitehead@hotmail.co.uk

 

     Megan Holder

 

     Website/ Team Unify

 

       meganjholder@aol.co.uk

 

     Claire Joseph

 

      Welfare Officer

 

       efdscwelfare@outlook.com

 

      Gavin Povall

 

       Head Coach

 

       gavin_povall@icloud.com