COMMITTEE

 

 

 

                 NAME

               ROLE

                 CONTACT

            Fiona Jones

             Chair

      secretary.efdsc@outlook.com

           Rachel Kilbey

          Treasurer

       efdsc.payments@yahoo.co.uk

          Caroline McGirr

          Carly Brine

            Welfare

       efdscwelfare@outlook.com

         Kay Medhurst

       Gala Secretary

       galasec@efdsc.org

       Sharon Chambers

            Trophies

       sharonc2611@aol.com

         Andy Flowers

   Fundraising/ Spnsorship                      Coordinator

     andy.g.flowers@hsbcgroup.com

         Kay Medhurst

    Social Secretary/ Kit

      kay.medhurst@me.com

     Annabel Ladbury

    Membership Secretary

      membership@efdsc.org

        Amanda Nelson

    Secretary/Club Champs                    Coordinator

      nelsons20@hotmail.com

            Katie Lewis

       Joint Secretary

      secretary.efdsc@outlook.com

          Eve Stanway

         Home Gala

        Coordinator

        evestanway@gmail.com

        Suzanne Paddle

         Swim Mark

         Coordinator

        peddle.family@ntlworld.com

          Agnes Collowey

    Team Unify/ Website

        Coordinator

            acollowey@gmail.com

              Gavin Povall

         Head Coach

           gavin_povall@icloud.com