The Committee

The City of Leicester committee is made up of volunteers who strive to make the Club the best that it can be. All committee members have currently or have previously had children who swam with the City of Leicester.

If you have any comments or suggestions on how we could improve the club, please have a chat with any member of the committee below, or email us.

Tony Andrews - Chair

Gill Russell - Secretary 

Jenny Baldwin - Treasurer

Mary Clarke - Welfare

Safeguarding Contacts - Document

Committee members can be contacted by emailing [email protected]