Leicester Sharks CSC Committee

Leicester Sharks Competitive Swimming Club is run by dedicated and hard working volunteers who form the Committee supported by a team helpers.  The Committee meets every 2 months to deal with the business of running a thriving swimming club. 

The Club are always looking for volunteers, so if you have a particular area of expertise, or you just want to offer your help, please get in touch HERE.

The Committee Members are: 

Executive Officers:

Chairperson - Steve Moorley
Vice Chairperson - Pete Wilkinson
Secretary - Lindsey Hackworth
Treasurer - Lisa Luff


Committee Members

Open Meet Promoter - Rebecca Pope
Membership Secretary - Kim Black
Merchandise Officer -  
Workforce Officer - Katy McMorrow
Health & Safety Officer   Peter Wilkinson
Social Media Officer   Alex Barker



Welfare Officer - Amanda Taylor