Coaches and committee members

For all enquiries relating to joining the competitive squads please contact the Head Coach


Coaching Team
Magda Klosowska Head Coach
Dan Burnham Assistant Head Coach
Sadie Flynn Academy 1 Lead Coach
Committee Team
Patrick Higgins Chair
Susan Ladell Treasurer
Sam Parker Merchandise
EDSC Competitions Competitions
Sheila Twomey Welfare Officer