Committee and Club Roles 


Executive Committee

Co-Chairs Simon Martin / Nathan Griffin
Treasurer Currently Vacant
Secretary Anna Rothwell

Committee Members

Anna Bertou-Bridges Emma Tajer Ana Boulter
Emma Walker Gary Whiteman Faye Wilson

Club Roles

Job Role Name
Officials Coordinator Vacant
Welfare Officers Emma Walker / Simon Martin
Membership Emma Tajer
Trophy Coordinator Jo Lee
COPS Kit Coordinator Rachel Minett
Volunteers Coordinator  
COPS Club Champs Administrator Nick Pratt
COPS Open Meet Administrator Nick Pratt
Non COPS Open Meet Administrator  
Publicity and Fundraising Jo Dorman
Results and Records Secretary  
SwimMark Coordinator Gary Whiteman
Press Officer Emma Stevenson
Social Coordinator Amanda Mahoney / Kathryn Whiteman

If you would like to assist in the running of the club and volunteer to help at galas and events - please do not hesitate to contact a member of the Committee