The clubs activities are overseen by a volunteer committee who are elected at the AGM and are assisted by other club members. Currently made up as follows:

Committee for 2020/2019:

Name Committee Role
Dave Mitchell * Chair
Paolo Batori * Vice Chair
Nessa Mulcahy * Treasurer
Dermot Dorgan * Secretary
Lorraine Eyre * Children’s Officer
Vanessa Fenton * Children’s Officer
Rory McGlynn * Head Coach
Kathyrn McKenna * Gala Secretary
Barry Colleary *  
Fergal Monaghan *  
Gerardine Coyle * Membership