Committee Members 2023/24


The Management Committee is the body elected by the Members, for the management of the business and affairs of the Club.
The Committee for the 2023/24 Swimming Year is as follows:

2023/24 CLUB COMMITTEE We are delighted to have a full and dedicated committee for this season.

The committee can be contacted in person, on via email.


CHAIR – Keith Hartnett E: [email protected]


SECRETARY – Dave Kenny E: [email protected]


TREASURER – Rob Farrell E: [email protected]


HEAD COACH: Padraic Dolan E: [email protected] 


GALA SECRETARY– Judith O’Connor E: [email protected] 


CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER (Female) – Aisling Lalor, E: [email protected]


CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER (Male) - George Donagher, E: [email protected]


MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY: Áine McNamara E: [email protected]


EDUCATION OFFICER: Agnieszka Tiernan E: [email protected]


PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER – Nicola Donagher E: [email protected]