Executive Committee

The elected members of our Executive Committee are provided below.

To contact a member of our committee, please contact the Secretary:

[email protected]

President Jack Beattie
(Betty Beattie)
Club Officer: Chairperson Sharon Cox
Club Officer: Secretary Emma Lockhart
Club Officer: Treasurer James Sinton
Club Children’s Officers Gerard McNamara
  Danielle Lawlor (Assistant CCO)
Club Lead Covid Officer Paul McQuillan
Executive member , Membership Secretary Jerome Jacquemin
Executive member Jon Poots
Executive member,
Web Administrator
Ian Robson
Honorary Treasurer Fionnuala Murphy
LTS Lead Covid Officer

Kelly Sheppard

Head Coach Stan Sheppard
Learn to Swim Lead Teacher Maria O'Kane





Gerard McNamara is our club Lead CCO. He is the voice for all the young people in our club and can be contacted at cco@lisburncityswimmingclub.org if anyone has safeguarding concerns. He is also there to ensure that as a club we have a safe, child centered environment in all our activities.