The Management Committee give up their free time to manage the club on a day-to-day basis. They are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Committee Members

Sue Mitchell, Co-Chair

Tracy Palmer , Co-Chair and Coach Liaison Officer

July Chan Quee Lin, Treasurer

Simon Bedford, Coach

Jackie Bedford, President

Kiri Mitchell, Secretary and Head of Development

Tyrone Blackett, Head Coach

Gail Chilton, Competitions Secretary

Miranda Ludden, Training Secretary and Membership Secretary ([email protected])

Mandy Morrison, Club Kit Coordinator

Sally Morgan, Welfare Officer

Gavin Newe, Swim 21 Coordinator and News Editor

Sophie Brooks, Social Secretary