End of Term and Easter Holiday Schedule

Learn to Swim

Learn to Swim sessions are not running over the Easter holidays with the final sessions of the Spring Term as follows:

Tuesday 26th March - Whitings Hill
Monday 1st April - QE Girls
Thursday 4th April - QE Boys
Friday 5th April - QE Boys

Learn to swim sessions will resume for the Summer Term on Tuesday 23rd April

Squad Sessions

During the Easter holidays (Sunday 7th April - Monday 22nd April inclusive) there is a reduced number of sessions however to try and even this out fairly across the squads we have amended the schedules on certain days therefore please take note of the revised schedule:

Sunday 7th April: 
Adults 08:30 - 09:30
Juniors & Seniors 09:30 - 11:00
 
Monday 8th April - No swimming
 
Tuesday 9th April
Development 19:15 - 20:15
Juniors 19:15 - 20:15
Seniors 19:15 - 21:15
Junior Active and Senior Active 20:15 - 21:15
Masters/Adult 20:15 - 21:15
 
Wednesday 10th April
Juniors 20:00 - 21:00
Seniors 20:00 - 22:00
Junior Active 20:00 - 21:00
Senior Active 21:00 - 22:00
Masters/Adult 20:00 - 21:00 & 21:00 - 22:00
 
Thursday 11th April
Development 18:00 - 19:00
Juniors 18:00 - 19:00
Seniors 18:00 - 19:00
 
Friday 12th April
Development 18:15 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 19:15
Seniors 18:15 - 20:15
Junior Active 19:15 - 20:15
Senior Active 19:15 - 20:15
Masters/Adult 19:15 - 20:15
 
Saturday 13th April - No swimming
 
Sunday 14th April
Adults 08:30 - 09:30
Juniors & Seniors 09:30 - 11:00
 
Monday 15th April - No swimming
 
Tuesday 16th April
Development 19:15 - 20:15
Juniors 19:15 - 20:15
Seniors 19:15 - 21:15
Junior Active and Senior Active 20:15 - 21:15
Masters/Adult 20:15 - 21:15
  
Wednesday 17th April
Juniors 20:00 - 21:00
Seniors 20:00 - 22:00
Junior Active 20:00 - 21:00
Senior Active 21:00 - 22:00
Masters/Adult 20:00 - 21:00 & 21:00 - 22:00
  
Thursday 18th April
Development 18:00 - 19:00
Juniors 18:00 - 19:00
Seniors 18:00 - 19:00
  
Friday 19th April - No swimming
  
Saturday 20th April - No swimming
 
Sunday 21st April - No swimming
  
Monday 22nd April - No swimming

Spring Term 

QE Girls School are finally re-opening and hiring out their pool from January.

Initially, we are just moving the Learn to Swim and Development sessions from Underhill back to QE Girls on Mondays, starting 14th January and we will no longer be swimming at Underhill. The use of the Underhill pool over the last 4 terms has been a temporary measure while QE Girls was closed, and has enabled us to continue to offer local LTS and Development sessions. We are very grateful to Underhill for their support. 

We hope other squads sessions will return to QE Girls in due course, however at present we are working through a few challenges with the School's management company.   

The following table shows the variety of sessions that are available during the term as well as the number of lanes available for those sessions. The sub-menus under the 'Swim Groups' heading contain more information about each squad. Details of the various locations we use can be found in the 'Locations' page

If you are not 100% sure about whether BPSC is for you we do offer two FREE taster sessions - please send an e-mail to information.bpsc@gmail.com providing your details and requirements. 

To download a copy of the schedule click on the following link.