Squad Swimming over Easter holidays

Web Admin
23-Mar-2019

As we are approaching the end of the Spring Term, this is to confirm the Easter schedule between Sunday 7th April - Monday 22nd April. As there is a reduced number of sessions we have tried to even this out fairly across the squads therefore we have amended the schedules as highlighted below:

Sunday 7th April: 
Adults 08:30 - 09:30
Juniors & Seniors 09:30 - 11:00
 
Monday 8th April - No swimming
 
Tuesday 9th April
Development 19:15 - 20:15
Juniors 19:15 - 20:15
Seniors 19:15 - 21:15
Junior Active and Senior Active 20:15 - 21:15
Masters/Adult 20:15 - 21:15
 
Wednesday 10th April
Juniors 20:00 - 21:00
Seniors 20:00 - 22:00
Junior Active 20:00 - 21:00
Senior Active 21:00 - 22:00
Masters/Adult 20:00 - 21:00 & 21:00 - 22:00
 
Thursday 11th April
Development 18:00 - 19:00
Juniors 18:00 - 19:00
Seniors 18:00 - 19:00
 
Friday 12th April
Development 18:15 - 19:15
Juniors 18:15 - 19:15
Seniors 18:15 - 20:15
Junior Active 19:15 - 20:15
Senior Active 19:15 - 20:15
Masters/Adult 19:15 - 20:15
 
Saturday 13th April - No swimming
  
Sunday 14th April
Adults 08:30 - 09:30
Juniors & Seniors 09:30 - 11:00
  
Monday 15th April - No swimming
  
Tuesday 16th April
Development 19:15 - 20:15
Juniors 19:15 - 20:15
Seniors 19:15 - 21:15
Junior Active and Senior Active 20:15 - 21:15
Masters/Adult 20:15 - 21:15
  
Wednesday 17th April
Juniors 20:00 - 21:00
Seniors 20:00 - 22:00
Junior Active 20:00 - 21:00
Senior Active 21:00 - 22:00
Masters/Adult 20:00 - 21:00 & 21:00 - 22:00
  
Thursday 18th April
Development 18:00 - 19:00
Juniors 18:00 - 19:00
Seniors 18:00 - 19:00
  
Friday 19th April - No swimming
  
Saturday 20th April - No swimming
  
Sunday 21st April - No swimming
 
Monday 22nd April - No swimming
 
Squad sessions will resume as normal starting from Tuesday 23rd April.