General enquiries

enquiries@bromptonsc.com

POOLS

Primary training pool:

Virgin Active Fulham Pools ("FP")
Normand Park
197 Lillie Road
London
SW6 7ST

Secondary training pool:

Latymer Prep Sports Centre ("LP")
Rivercourt Rd (left off A4 after Hammersmith flyover)
London
W6 9TF

Tertiary training pool:

Crystal Palace National Sports Centre ("CP")
Ledrington Rd
London
SE19 2BB

COACHES

Head coach
BRAM MONTGOMERY
bram@bromptonsc.com

Lead coach
JOANNA BASISTA
joannabasista@yahoo.com

Lead coach
CLAUDIA COSTA
claudiacosta_rj@yahoo.com.br

Lead coach
RAMTIN SHAHBAZI
ramtinsha@gmail.com

COMMITTEE

Chair
RUKHSANA GROUND
chair@bromptonsc.com

Secretary
NATALIYA PANNA
secretary@bromptonsc.com

Treasurer
NATHALIE FAURE BEAULIEU
treasurer@bromptonsc.com

Communications officer
MARINA WALLROCK
committee@bromptonsc.com

Registration officer
SILVIA FERONE
registration@bromptonsc.com

Welfare officers
SUZANNE KELLY
JO GREENGROSS
JULIA HILLIER
welfare@bromptonsc.com

Competition officers
ANNI ALIBONI
ISLA KNIGHT
MARILOU VERSOZA
competition@bromptonsc.com

Officials officer
BOB BLOOMFIELD
officials@bromptonsc.com

Social officers
KATHERINE GREIG
ALEXIS GOLDFINCH
social@bromptonsc.com

Fundraising officers
STEFANO GIARDINA
CHARLOTTE LAVESON
fundraising@bromptonsc.com

Data protection officer
VIVIAN DUFOUR
data@bromptonsc.com

MANAGERS

Accounts manager
JULIET ROWSON
accounts@bromptonsc.com

Billing manager
BROMPTON BILLING
billing@bromptonsc.com

IT manager
STEWART MACLENNAN
webmaster@bromptonsc.com

Kit manager
CHRIS INGHAM
kit@bromptonsc.com