MAIN MEMBERS-

 

Head Coach

Joe Meszaros

joe.meszaros@leeds.gov.uk

President

Colette Calvert

president@diveleeds.com

Secretary

Lisa Crompton

secretary@diveleeds.com

Treasurer

Peter Crompton

treasurer@diveleeds.com

Child Welfare

Vicki Kirk/ Caroline Garnett

welfare@diveleeds.com

 

OTHER MEMBERS (with duties)-

 

Membership Secretary

Tanya Wade

membership@diveleeds.com

Media/ Press/ Web

Tim Lee

media@diveleeds.com

Club Kit

Helen Thomas/Oliver Crompton

clubkit@diveleeds.com

Fundraising

Suzanne Wilson

fundraising@diveleeds.com

Skills Team Leader

Colette Emery

Elites Team Leader

Michelle Sharman

 

ORDINARY MEMBERS-

Clive Wright

Jude Wright

Nicola Wheelhouse

Tina Read

 

The Role of the Treasurer-

  • To be responsible for all club finances through ensuring adequate accounts and records exist
  • To issue receipts and keep records of all monies received
  • To plan the annual budget in agreement with the club committee and monitor throughout the year
  • To ensure that all funds are used appropriately
  • To ensure prompt banking of funding
  • To maintain up to date records of all transactions and records of income and expenditure
  • To prepare end of year accounts and present to the auditor and management committee and AGM.
  • I would prefer any payment to made by direct bank transfer to the clubs account,:-
  • HSBC Leeds City Branch – Park Row
  • Sort code – 40-27-15
  • Account no – 74427653
  • Please make sure you reference your payment and email me to let me know it has been made.
  • or via PayPal
  • or by cheque: sent to following address (do not send cash!) - please see  Payments  page for details (note: password protected).
  • If you need to pay by cash then please contact me by email; treasurer@diveleeds.com and I can arrange to meet you
  • Now pay the Club via PayPal – safe and secure. Simply click on the link below and fill the amount in  and remember to fill in details of why you are paying this amount. Eg Kit, membership, Competition entry etc
  • You don’t even need a PayPal account to pay on the link below just use credit or debit card, but its easier if you do have a PayPal account.