The Club's Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. All are volunteers. The Committee meets monthly normally the second Monday of every month.  If you would like to raise matters for consideration by the committee, please contact the Club Secretary [email protected]

Joanne Moorhouse Chair

Kelly Dunbar - Club Secretary

Sarah Judson - Treasurer

Mike Perry  Head Coach

 Lesley Joyce - Swim Mark

Catherine Hutchinson - Membership Secretary

Julie Pugh - Water Polo Secretary

Mark Dubbeldam - Competition Secretary

Susan Jobling Medals & Trophy Co-ordinator

Kate Martin - Events Co-ordinator

Fiona McGrother - Marketing & Fundraising

Kathryn Coulson - Welfare Officer