Northallerton ASC appoints a committee once a year at its AGM usually held at the end of the financial year. The committee provides the backbone to the club by organising all events, managing finances and supporting the coaching framework. The club are always welcoming to new committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee or would like to contact the club please email details of individual contacts can be found below.

Graham Lane


Sam Davison


Angela Wilkin


David Hunt


Greg Ient

Head Coach

Louise Marshall

Membership Secretary

Tony Cann

Development Officer

Claire Welford

Equity Officer

Ange Wilkin

Moors Swim Squad Rep

Sarah Schofield/Wendy Cullen

Fundraising Co-Ordinator

Emma Robinson

Welfare Officer

Position Vacant 

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Louis Bishoprick

Boys Club Captain

Harriet Davsion

Girls Club Captain