NASC Christmas/New Year 2019/20 Hours

Greg Ient

Please see below the breakdown of training over the festive period!

This year the fun session will be open to all members from 4.30-6.30 regardless of age/squad. 

If we dont see you before hand, have a great christmas!!

Monday 16 December 2019 Training On As Usual  
Wednesday 18 December 2019 Training On As Usual  
Friday 20 December 2019 Training On As Usual  
Sunday 22 December 2019 Fun Session Dryside Senior Squad 3.30-4.30
Fun Session 4.30-6.30
Monday 23 December 2019 NASC Christmas Break No training
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas Day! No training
Friday 27 December 2019 NASC Christmas Break No training
Sunday 29 December 2019 NASC Christmas Break No training
Monday 30 December 2019 NASC Christmas Break No training
Wednesday 01 January 2020 New Years Day! No training
Friday 03 January 2020 NASC return to the pool  
Sunday 05 January 2020 Training On As Usual  
Monday 06 January 2020 Training On As Usual