The Oxfordshire and North Buckinghamshire (ONB) Amateur Swimming Association is made up of representatives from each club/discipline, elected officers, plus members of associations and bodies affiliated to the South East Region.   The Annual General Meeting is held in July every year to vote in the Officers of the Association. 

Our Elected Officers as at the 9th July 2019 AGM are below:  

ROLE NAME EMAIL CONTACT
ONB Chair Peter Shaw shawpd@aol.com
ONB Sec Nicky Mellings nickym833@btinternet.com
ONB Treasurer Ian Powell ian.powell25@btinternet.com
Swimming Championships Secretary Oliver Stockland oastockland@aol.com
Fixtures Secretary                       Donna Wheatley donna.wheatley@btinternet.com
County Records Officer                                              Peter Shaw shawpd@aol.com
Synchronised Swimming Secretary                                     Mandy Fuller mandy@witneysynchro.co.uk
Officials Coordinator Karen Underwood onbofficials@gmail.com
Masters Secretary                                                         Vacant  
Awards Trustee Kim Parfitt  
Disability Secretary Kim Weetman kim.weetman@ntlworld.com
Lead Team Manager Chantal Clavaud chantalclavaudwdsc@gmail.com
Girls Team Manager    
Boys Team Manager    
County Team Coach  Amanda Ford amanda121@btinternet.com
Selection Committee    
Masters Records Officer David Hall davidhall0119@gmail.com
Welfare Officer (Counties) Sarah Showler sarah.showler@googlemail.com
Officials Administrator Felicity Govan onbofficials@gmail.com
Coach Education Officer Vacant  
Water Polo Secretary Vacant  
Diving Secretary Vacant