The Oxfordshire and North Buckinghamshire (ONB) Amateur Swimming Association is made up of representatives from each club/discipline, elected officers, plus members of associations and bodies affiliated to the South East Region.   The Annual General Meeting is held in July every year to vote in the Officers of the Association. 

Our Elected Officers as at the 9th July 2019 AGM are below:  

ONB Chair Peter Shaw
ONB Sec Nicky Mellings here
ONB Treasurer Ian Powell
Swimming Championships Secretary Oliver Stockland
Fixtures Secretary                       Donna Wheatley
County Records Officer                                              Peter Shaw
Synchronised Swimming Secretary                                     Mandy Fuller
Officials Coordinator Karen Underwood
Masters Secretary                                                         Vacant  
Awards Trustee Kim Parfitt  
Disability Secretary Kim Weetman
Lead Team Manager Chantal Clavaud
Girls Team Manager    
Boys Team Manager    
County Team Coach  Amanda Ford
Selection Committee    
Masters Records Officer David Hall
Welfare Officer (Counties) Sarah Showler
Officials Administrator Felicity Govan
Coach Education Officer Vacant  
Water Polo Secretary Vacant  
Diving Secretary Vacant