Meet the Swimming Technical Officials (STO) Team

click icons for  Role information or   Send Email


Volunteer with our Club as a Swimming Technical Official to support our swimmers at meets they attend. Progress from Time Keeper to varying levels of Judging and beyond. 

Every parent / guardian is encouraged to sign-up.  If you're interested in taking the first step then please look at our Join Us web page.

See STO Pathway for details on roles.



Susan Coe


Moraig McDonald

Judge 2(S)

Peter Coe

Justine McGregor

Chris Warwick

Judge 2

Bruce Bannerman

Ailsa McLellan

Alex Pritchard

Louise Venter

Judge 1

Christine Adam

Tina Auld

Anne Bannerman

Claire Barber

Dougie Brown

Mark Cowling

Alan Duncan

Geoff Kelly

Shirley Kelly

Mairi MacIntosh

Fiona Millar

Bruce Renfrew

Zoe Robertson

Heather Smart


Doug Allan

Michelle Bailey

Andrew Bailey

Freya Bannerman

Ashley Blundell

Helen Cairns

Margaret-Rose Campbell

Linda Clerihew

Louise Cowling

Peter Crighton

Charlotte Curley

Gordon Currie

Amy Gadsden

Vicky Guild

Claire Hannah

Laura Jordan

Tanya Kemp

Trish Kennedy

Roddy McCall

Rona McCall

Shelley-Anne McKenzie

Jane McLeod

Carol McPartland

Emma McPartland

Jenna Macnaughton

Graeme Marchbank

Kai Mosby

John Muncey

Karyn Murray

Richard Norris

Jenni Owens

James Peaty

Pam Renfrew

Gemma Robertson

Patricia Sanderson

Celine Schembri

Graham Smart

Alan Thomson

Eve Thomson


Bruce Bannerman

Dougie Brown

Sheila Hitchen

Automatic Officiating Equipment (AOE) Operator