Aquabears Committee
Chair John Cusick
Secretary Laura Kenyon
Treasurer Joanne Casey
Welfare Officer Chantal Wilson
ASA membership coordinator Jane Patricia Cooney
Club Membership coordinator Sharon Seddon
Gala Coordinator Sarah Jackson-Tilley
SwimMark Coordinator Kylie Cannavan
Events/Fundrasing Betty Crouch
Fundraising Abigail McCulloch
Workforce Coordinator Jennifer Sunderland
Publicity Officer/IT support Mike Tilley

 If you need to get in touch with our committee, please email and mark FAO of the committee member required in the SUBJECT.  We look forward to hearing from you with comments/ideas.