Swimming Management Committee

The full managment committee will meet on a monthly basis, and will be staffed as below

Roles Nominee Email
Chairman Gary Uren


Vice Chairman Vacancy  
Swimming Section Head Coach Lisa Atkinson swimheadcoach@cobaquatics.club
Secretary Adrian Noon secretary@cobaquatics.club
Treasurer Mark Lawton  
Welfare Officer Marion Britton welfare@cobaquatics.club
Open Meet Manager Tim Babbage meetmanager@cobaquatics.club

Support Roles – not members of the Swimming Management Committee but will be invited to quarterly SMC

Roles Member(s) Email
Membership Administrator Vacancy membership@cobaquatics.club
Finance Officer Jackie Noon


Socials Vacancy  
Fund Raising Manager Jeremy Plumstead  
Sponsorship Manager Donna Uren Cobaquatics.sponsor@gmail.com
IT Support Manager Carly Purnell webmaster@cobaquatics.club
Disability Swimming Representative

Paddy Noon

Competition Manager – Competitive Swimming Rachel Crossley cobswimcompetitions@gmail.com
Competition Manager – Performance Swimming Mike Riggall  
League/Gala Manager Marion Britton  
Swimming Section Assistant Head Coach

Marc Williams

Volunteer Manager Vacancy swimvolunteers@cobaquatics.club
Recruitment Eli Myers cobcoacheli@gmail.com
Network support Vacancy  
Equipment Admin Vacancy  
Lifeguard Admin Vacancy  

Members Appointed By Participating Network Swimming Club

A representative nominated by each of the Participating Network Swimming Clubs. The nominated person must be a member of the Network Club Committee.

Network Club Nominee
Keynsham SC Lynne Bartlett
Bath Dolphin SC Paul Sartain
Soundwell SC Tracy Ellis
Backwell SC Naomi Main
Bristol Penguin Olympic Scott Tanner
Clevedon Sally Jenkins