ESC Senior Management
Elaine Howe - Finance Manager & HR finance@swimesc.co.uk 020 8991 1348*
Christine Meek - Programmes Manager business@swimesc.co.uk 07716 219 331
Dave Heathcock - Head Coach ESC headcoach@swimesc.co.uk  
David Hibbert - Chairman chair@swimesc.co.uk  

*temporarily unavailable please call 07716 219 331 if your enquiry is urgent or use email.

ESC Meet Administration & Welfare
Leah Pullen - ESC Meet Manager & Webmaster & IT meetmanager@swimesc.co.uk
Maria Abrams - ASA Welfare Officer welfare@swimesc.co.uk
David Hibbert covidsupport@swimesc.co.uk


 

ESC Swim Coaches
Dave Heathcock - Head Coach ESC headcoach@swimesc.co.uk
Sammy Behrooz - Lead Coach ESC Acton  sammy@swimesc.co.uk
Tom Surey - Lead Coach ESC Dolphins tom@swimesc.co.uk
Paula Wood - Lead Coach ESC Northolt Phoenix paula@swimesc.co.uk
Helen Thornton - Lead Coach ESC St Helens sthelens@swimesc.co.uk
Filipe Alves - Lead Coach ESC Chiswick filipe.f@swimesc.co.uk
Ahmed Magid - Lead Coach ESC Astra          ahmed@swimesc.co.uk

 

ESC Programme Coaches
Masters Programme  business@swimesc.co.uk
Water Polo Programme business@swimesc.co.uk
Christine Meek - Triathlon Programme  business@swimesc.co.uk