Back to ESC Acton

ESC Acton Calendar - 2022

Tuesday 4 January  First Session Back
Sunday 13 March ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Monday 14 March ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Tuesday 15 March ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Wednesday 16 March ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Thursday 17 March ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Friday 18 March ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Sat 19 & Sun 20 March     Middlesex Spring Development Meet (Main pool only)
Sat 2 & Sun 3 April Middlesex Spring Development Meet (Main pool only)
Friday 15 April  Pool Closed (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 17 April Pool Closed (Bank Holiday)
Monday 18 April Pool Closed (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 24 April ESC Acton House Championship Finals (TBC)
Monday 2 May Pool Closed (Bank Holiday)
Thursday 2 June Pool Closed (Bank Holiday)
Friday 3 June Pool Closed (Bank Holiday)
Friday 29 July LAST SESSION BACK
Sunday 4 September First Session Back
Sat 1 & Sun 2 October Middlesex Spring Development Meet (Main pool only)
Sat 15 & Sun 16 October Middlesex Spring Development Meet (Main pool only)
Sunday 9 October ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Monday 10 October ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Tuesday 11 October ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Wednesday 12 October ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Thursday 13 October ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Friday 14 October ESC Acton House Championship Qualifier (main pool swimmers)
Sunday 20 November ESC Acton House Championship Finals (TBC)
Sat 3 & Sun 4 December ESC Christmas County Qualifier
Wednesday 21 December Last Session
Thursday 5 January First Session Back