SwimMark Club
Club Mark

KASC Committee Members

Please contact:

[email protected]  for enquiries about joining,

and the club secretary at [email protected]  for other enquiries.

In case of emergency only, call the club secretary Chris Metcalfe on 0780 4875289.


Dave Beament

Sue Coventry
Vice President
Lynne Bartlett​
Chair & coaching development manager
Andy Gussey
Vice Chair
Gemma Vernon
Chris Metcalfe
Ally Headford
Membership Secretary
Kerry Spindler
Volunteer Manager
Shaun and Debbie Robarts
Gala entries managers
Jess Poole
Communications manager
Thea Beament
Swimming Secretary

Claire Grant + Vacancy
Social Secretaries
Eve Purnell
Welfare Officer

Mike Riggall
Swim 21 Co-ordinator​