The President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and the Secretary Media Relations Committee are ex-officio members of all Standing Committees except the Swimming Officials Examination Committee

Media Relations Committee (all ex-officio)

Hon Secretaries of all Standing Committees 

General Purposes Committee (5 Posts)
Andy Woska, Flo Barnes, Trevor Hyde, Leah Pullen plus 1 vacancy
Finance Committee (Treasurer, Asst. Treasurer + 4 Posts)
Phil Prentice, Norman Edwards, Flo Barnes, Sam Whitmore President & Secretary
Masters Committee (sec + 3 posts)
 Susie Breslin (Sec),  Ian Woollard
Swimming Committee (Sec, Asst Sec, Comp. Sec, County Coach + 7 Posts)
 Karin Vizirani & Gillian Neal (Sec), Leah Pullen (Secretary Competitions), (Chris Reekie, Mo Hammad, Jamilia Bethley and Chris Pullen  - County Coach), Bob Bloomfield, Sofia Whittles, Pam Crofts, , Wayne Hirst, Jeanette Edmiston, Pam Crofts, Flo Barnes
Swimming Officials (Sec + 6 Posts)
Wayne Hirst (Sec), Tony Burton, Susie Breslin, Pam Crofts,  Andy Scott, Brian Kapp, Bob Bloomfield, Ralph Shortland (Advisor)
Championship Liaison Committee
The Secretary, Secretaries of Diving, Masters, Swimming, Synchronized Swimming, Water Polo Committees and Trophies Secretary.
Artistic Swimming Committee (Sec + 5 Posts)
Charlotte Lea
Water Polo Committee (Sec + 5 Posts)
Representatives from Clubs competing in MCASA Water Polo Championships
Fred Willey
President, Secretary, Trevor Hyde, Frances Prentice
Dispute and Discipline
Tony Burton, Trevor Hyde, Bob Bloomfield
Open Water
Brian Kapp, Karin Vazirini, Sam Whitmore
Para Swimming
Brian Kapp, Leah Pullen