Norwich Swan Swimming Club

The Swan Committee

If you are interested in joining our committee or assisting in the running of our club please email Andy Merrill

 

Chairman

Andy Merrill

Contact

andy.merrill72@gmail.com 

07800 527946

 

 

 

Head Coach

Stewart Park

Contact

headcoach@norwichswansc.co.uk

or

park1507@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

David Mann

Contact

treasurer@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Claire Dyke

Contact

secretary@norwichswansc.co.uk

07703 326178

 

 

 

Team Manager

Christine Bedder

​Contact

01603 986161

 

 

 

Head Teacher LTS

Michael Stowers​

Contact

michael.stowers@live.co.uk

01603 478315

 

 

 

Membership Secretary

Anne Jarrett

Contact

membership@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Gala Secretary & Trophies Officer

Abby Chapman

Contact

admin@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

Disability Liaison Officer

Position Vacant

 

 

 

Swim21 Co-ordinator

Position Vacant

 

 

Welfare Officer

Kirsty Pitcher

welfare@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

Pool Contracts Manager

Shaun Riches

 

 

 

Friends of Norwich Swan Rep (FoNS)

Carla Gilman

Contact

carlagilman@hotmail.co.uk

07549 001957