The Swan Committee

If you are interested in joining our committee or assisting in the running of our club please email Andy Merrill

 

Chairman

Andy Merrill

Contact

andy.merrill72@gmail.com 

07800 527946

 

 

 

Head Coach

Stewart Park

Contact 

 

headcoach@norwichswansc.co.uk

or

park1507@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

David Mann

Contact

treasurer@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Karen Woodhouse

Contact

​karenwoodhouse678@gmail.com

01603 898814

 

 

 

Team Manager

Christine Bedder

​Contact

01603 700196

 

 

 

Head Teacher LTS

Michael Stowers​

Contact

michael.stowers@live.co.uk

01603 478315

 

 

 

Membership Secretary

Anne Jarrett

Contact

membership@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Gala Secretary, Trophies Officer

Social Media Officer

Abby Chapman

Contact

admin@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

Disability Liaison Officer

Claire Dyke

Contact

Clairedyke@icloud.com

07703 326178

 

 

Swim21 Co-ordinator

George Bray

 

 

Welfare Officer

Position Vacant

 

 

 

Pool Contracts Manager

Andy Ingham

 

 

 

Friends of Norwich Swan Rep (FoNS)

Carla Gilman

Contact

carlagilman@hotmail.co.uk

07549 001957