SwimMark Club
Club Mark

Since April 2012 the Swim Squad is the financial responsibility of the Notts ASA. At that time Nottingham, Bassetlaw, Newark & Sherwood and the Disability Squads were included. From November 2016 the Bassetlaw squad was discontinued.

The Mansfield Squad is financed by Mansfield District Council until the end of December 2022.

The management of Nova Centurion Swimming Club is in the hands of a Management Committee, which comprises of representatives from Notts ASA, Volunteers, Parents and the coaches from all the squads.


Executive Committee:

Chairman Glenn Smith
Director of Coaching Nathan Hilton
Treasurer Michele Rai
Secretary Michelle Parkins

Notts ASA Management Board

Kaily Butlin



Committee Members:

Committee Member Richard Roberts  
Committee Member Helen Dickie  
Committee Member Tiffany Granville  
Membership Secretary Kirsty Clarke  
Press Officer Victoria Phillips
SwimMark Sue Ward  


Non-Executive Member:

Honorary President Josie Grange




Independent Financial Examiner : Derick K Rumsby

Welfare Officer : Karen Daybell