Maidenhead Marlins is operated by an Executive Committee and a set of Club Officers who look after specific areas of the club operations.

The Executive Committee meets formally on a monthly basis and is responsible for all aspects of the Club

Executive Committee Chair Martyn Howley chair@maidenheadmarlins.com
Vice Chair Bob El-Hawary vice-chair@maidenheadmarlins.com
Club Secretary Martina Bryant secretary@maidenheadmarlins.com
Treasurer Matthew Cook treasurer@maidenheadmarlins.com
Masters Rep Duncan McCreadie

masters@maidenheadmarlins.com

SwimMark Officer Bob El-Hawary swim21@maidenheadmarlins.com
Fundraising & Sponsorship Chris Ashford fundraising@maidenheadmarlins.com
Galas Co-ordination Diana Kennedy openmeets@maidenheadmarlins.com
Club Operations Jorge Mateos-Cantero

jorge.mateoss@gmail.com

Marketing and Communication Chris Ashford marketing@maidenheadmarlins.com
President Adrian Moorhouse  
Club Officers Welfare Officer Marie Brooks welfare@maidenheadmarlins.com
Membership Secretary Claire Ireland membership@maidenheadmarlins.com
Volunteers Co-ordinator Julia Craigie volunteers@maidenheadmarlins.com
Swim England membership co-ordinator Anne Cork asa-coordinator@maidenheadmarlins.com
New Swimmer Enquiries Paul Lloyd (Head Coach) newswimmerenquiries@maidenheadmarlins.com
Team Managers Julia Craigie teammanagers@maidenheadmarlins.com
Coaching Staff Head Coach Paul Lloyd head-coach@maidenheadmarlins.com
Coaches

Ian Rolls

Alex Vine

Luke Withers

Chris Tarleton

 
Head of Swim Academy Paul Lloyd head-coach@maidenheadmarlins.com

Additionally, there are many others who volunteer their time providing coaching, teaching, officiating and generally giving a helping hand.

All are equally important to the smooth running of the Club.  Operating a swimming club is no small task, and the amount of effort required by these folk is not insignificant, so they should all be thanked for their ongoing commitment.

Anyone wishing to help out, please email the Volunteers Co-ordinator