REDHILL & REIGATE SWIMMING CLUB
The competitive club with the friendly heart

SwimMark Club

Meet the Team

Senior Captains

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Abi

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

Chris

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Maisy

Junior Captains

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Emi

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Amelia

Squad Coaches

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/tco.jpg

Head Coach
Tina Cornelius
headcoach@rrsc.org.uk

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Director Of Swimming
Sue Yeomans

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/hla.jpg

Squad Coach
Helen Lawson
helen@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Masters Coach
Allen Davey
masterscoach@rrsc.org.uk

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Squad Coach
Emma Sticka
emma@rrsc.org.uk

Swimming Coaches and Teachers

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/twr.jpg

Teacher/Coach
Tricia Wright

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Roger Long

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Calum Cornelius

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Teacher
Abi Durham

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/rco.jpg

Teacher
Ross Cornelius

 
Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Teacher
Hannah Newing

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/Photo_CB.png

Teacher
Chris

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Teacher
Amy Lawson

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Will

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Dave Stevens

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Samuel Allsopp

Executive committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Co-Chair
(Vacant)
chair@rrsc.org.uk

Co-Chair
(Vacant)

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/QuickUpload/img-scottjakins_062987.jpg

Secretary
Scott Jakins
secretary@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg

Secretary
Shane Balkham
secretary@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Treasurer
Tracy Marshall treasurer@rrsc.org.uk

Committee members

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/QuickUpload/img-dianewantanabe_002390.jpg

Workforce Co-ordinator
(Vacant)
workforce@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Workforce Co-ordinator
Ashlee Woodruff
workforce@rrsc.org.uk

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

SwimMark Co-ordinator
Paul Bryant swimmark@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Competition Secretary
Lilanie Sonntag

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Membership Secretary
Michele Martin
membership@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Inclusion Officer
Clare Webb
inclusion@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

General Member
Zara Smith
genmem@rrsc.org.uk

Other club roles

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Welfare Officer
Claudine Day
welfare@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Welfare Team
Louise Marriage
WelfareTeam@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Awards/Trophy Co-ordinator
Adeola Fajemisin awards@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Gala Team Co-ordinator
Lisa Barson
gala@rrsc.org.uk

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

Finance Co-ordinator
Phil Beach

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Club Shop
Nigel Collins
shop@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Fundraising & Social Team
Tracy Austin

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Fundraising & Social Team
Laura Boys

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Fundraising & Social Team
Karen Pointer

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

President & Masters Representative
Marcus Doller

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Webmaster
Tony Barson webmaster@rrsc.org.uk

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

Officials Co-ordinator
Tilmann Sonntag

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Tuck Shop
Claire Parsons

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Tuck Shop
(Vacant)

69