REDHILL & REIGATE SWIMMING CLUB
The competitive club with the friendly heart

SwimMark Club

Meet the Team

Senior Captains

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Ashleigh Smith

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg

Chris Box

Junior Captains

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Sarah Collins

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Ollie Gatton

Squad Coaches

Head Coach
Paul Nosworthy
headcoach@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/tco.jpg

Squad Coach
Tina Cornelius
tina@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/hla.jpg

Squad Coach
Helen Lawson
helen@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Masters Coach
Allen Davey

Swimming Coaches and Teachers

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/bha.jpg

Teacher
Brenda Hallpike

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/twr.jpg

Teacher/Coach
Tricia Wright

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Roger Long

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher/Coach
Colin Smith

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg

Teacher/Coach
Doug Gatland

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Calum Cornelius

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Teacher
Abigail Durham

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/rco.jpg

Teacher
Ross Cornelius

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/rco.jpg

Teacher
Ben Gibbs

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Dave Stevens

Executive committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Co-Chair
Colin Smith
chair@rrsc.org.uk

Co-Chair
Vanessa Naylor
pool@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Secretary
(Vacant)
secretary@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Treasurer
Tracy Marshall treasurer@rrsc.org.uk

Committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Workforce Co-ordinator
Sally Collins workforce@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg

SwimMark Co-ordinator
Doug Gatland swimmark@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Competition Secretary
Sue Box
competition@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Social Secretary
Lorraine Gatton
social@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Inclusion Officer
Anna Mustill
inclusion@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Membership Secretary
Michele Martin
membership@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

General Member
Emma Lowther

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Pool Co-ordinator
(Vacant)

Other club roles

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg

Welfare Officer
Claudine Day
welfare@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Awards & Trophy Co-ordinator
Adeola Fajemisin awards@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Home Gala Co-ordinator
(Vacant)
gala@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Gala Team Co-ordinator
(Vacant)

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Finance Co-ordinator
Jane Massingham finance@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Club Shop
Nigel Collins
shop@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

President & Masters Representative
Marcus Doller

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Webmaster
Tony Barson webmaster@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Tuck Shop
Claire Parsons

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Tuck Shop
Claire Gibbs

69