Club Committees 2019-2020

EXECUTIVE
President Dick Fawn coachfawn@rrsc.co.uk
Chairman Nikki Buckingham chair@rrsc.co.uk
Vice Chair Paul Newman vicechair@rrsc.co.uk
Secretary Matt Legge secretary@rrsc.co.uk
SwimMark Co-ordinator Sian Carter swimmark@rrsc.co.uk
Treasurer Sharon Brayne treasurer@rrsc.co.uk
Head Coach Kim Hill headcoachhill@rrsc.co.uk
     
     
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Committee Member Rachel Batchelor  
Committee Member Tina Holmes  
Committee Member Nick Price  
Committee Member Jules Sehgal  
     

 

NON-COMMITTEE ROLES:
     
Welfare Officer Louise McFadden welfare@rrsc.co.uk
Team Manager Lead Jules Sehgal teammanager@rrsc.co.uk
Open Meets Promoter Briony Brooks promoter@rrsc.co.uk
Officials Coordinator Sam Warnes officialscoordinator@rrsc.co.uk
Volunteers Coordinator Zoe Newman volunteers@rrsc.co.uk
Fund Raising vacant  
IT Support vacant  
Publicity/Communications vacant