Woking Swimming Club is led by a voluntary committee that’s headed by our Chairman, Brian Robbings. All of our current committee members are listed below.

brian robbings Chairman

Brian Robbings

ray zabarte Vice Chair

Ray Zabarte

Club Secretary

jules burvill Treasurer

Jules Burvill

Johanna Thompson ASA/Membership Registration

Johanna Thompson

catherine ferguson Camps and Communications

Catherine Ferguson

hilary dickenson Open Meets

Hilary Dickenson

nigel griffin Team Unify & Back Office

Nigel Griffin

nick gandy Webmaster

Nick Gandy

Doug Howell Officials

Doug Howell

ruth whiddett Welfare Officer (joint) & DBS Co-ordinator

Ruth Whiddett

General Communications