Woking Swimming Club is led by a voluntary committee that’s headed by our Chairman, Brian Robbings, and all of our current committee members are listed below.

brian robbings Chairman

Brian Robbings

catherine ferguson Vice-Chairman

Catherine Ferguson

clare heney Club Secretary

Clare Heney

jules burvill Treasurer

Jules Burvill


Grace Allen

olive carroll Team Manager

Olive Carroll

hilary dickenson Open Meets

Hilary Dickenson

michael holden Officials

Michael Holden

nick gandy Webmaster

Nick Gandy

nigel griffin Team Unify & Back Office

Nigel Griffin

paula hartwell Welfare Officer 
(non Committee member)

Paula Hartwell

adrian trundle Committee Member

Adrian Trundle

ray zabarte Committee Member

Ray Zabarte

ruth whiddett Committee Member

Ruth Whiddett

CJ Committee Member

Claire Pollock (CJ)

General Communications