Date Day Leisureland  Renmore NUIG
         
01/12/2020 Tuesday Orange A/Yellow 16.30 - 18.00 Flannery    
02/12/2020 Wednesday Black, Silver, Blue 06.00-07.30 Connery    
03/12/2020 Thursday   Black, Silver 18.15-19.45 Griffin  
04/12/2020 Friday Blue, White, Yellow 16.30-18.00 Mulry Black, Silver 18.15-20.15 Kazimierczak  
05/12/2020 Saturday Black,Silver,Blue18.00-20.00 I & E Joyce / Yellow,Orange B 12.00-13.30 L McCormack Orange A 07.30-09.00  Dickson White 15.30 - 17.00 A. O'Brien
06/12/2020 Sunday   White 12.00-13.30 M Dolan Black,Silver,Blue 07.15-08.45 O'Donnell
07/12/2020 Monday Black, Silver, White 06.00-07.30 O Currie   Orange C 16.30  - 17.30 D King
08/12/2020 Tuesday Orange A/Yellow 16.30-18.00 C.Kelly    
09/12/2020 Wednesday Black, Silver, Blue 06.00-07.30 Smyth    
10/12/2020 Thursday   Black, Silver 18.15-19.45 Kenny  
11/12/2020 Friday Blue, White, Yellow 16.30-18.00 R Thornton Black, Silver 18.15-20.15 N.Joyce  
12/12/2020 Saturday Black,Silver,Blue. 18.00-20.00 Bates    /     Yellow,Orange B 12.00-13.30 R Osborne Orange A 07.30-09.00 C Roche White 15.30 - 17.00 N McCarthy
13/12/2020 Sunday   White 12.00-13.30 Y Cai Black,Silver,Blue 07.15-08.45 Liptrot
14/12/2020 Monday Black, Silver, White 06.00-07.30 Hogan   Orange C 16.30-17.30 Finneran
15/12/2020 Tuesday Orange A/Yellow 16.30-18.00 Dickson    
16/12/2020 Wednesday Black, Silver, Blue 06.00-07.30 Kenny    
17/12/2020 Thursday   Black, Silver 18.15-19.45 Whelan  
18/12/2020 Friday Blue, White, Yellow 16.30-18.00 J Monaghan Black, Silver 18.15-20.15 Jennings  
19/12/2020 Saturday Black,Silver,Blue.18.00-20.00 Katie Kelly    /    Yellow,Orange B 12.00-13.30 C Keane Orange A 07.30-09.00 C O'Connor White 15.30 - 17.00 Connaughton
20/12/2020 Sunday   White 12.00-13.30 Flannery Black,Silver,Blue 07.15-08.45 Boyle
21/12/2020 Monday Black, Silver, White 06.00-07.30 N Joyce   Orange C 16.30 - 17.30 L O'Connor