Parents, this roster will be published at the start of each month and circulated by email.  It is your responsibility to update your own personal calendar, diary  etc.

Click this link for the Parent In Attendance Roster

 

Date Day Leisureland  Ocean Fitness Renmore NUIG Land Training  S & C Yoga
01/02/2020 Saturday Carroll 6-7, Coll 7-8 pm Breathnach, Dara Daly, Eoghan Nic A Bhaird      
02/02/2020 Sunday Gaughan     Thornton      
03/02/2020 Monday Awaja     Whelan      
04/02/2020 Tuesday Kearns            
05/02/2020 Wednesday Surdulli         Adrianna  
06/02/2020 Thursday Ashton   Clarke        
07/02/2020 Friday Cai Kazimierczak, Adrianna     Currie Aimee  
08/02/2020 Saturday Connolly Robyn 6-7 pm, Cullina 7-8pm Dickson Joyce E & I     Black/x Joyce E & I
09/02/2020 Sunday Connery, Niamh     Liptrot, Rebekah       
10/02/2020 Monday Whelan     O'Donnell Katie      
11/02/2020 Tuesday King, Eabha            
12/02/2020 Wednesday Cugalj         Aoife  
13/02/2020 Thursday Bates   Griffin        
14/02/2020 Friday Connaughton Kelly, Aimee     Mulry Cal/Iona  
15/02/2020 Saturday Giblin 6-7 pm, Dooly 7-8pm Dolan Boyle     Black/x  
16/02/2020 Sunday Flannery, Ali     Roclawska, Oliwia       
17/02/2020 Monday Currie     Kelly D      
18/02/2020 Tuesday Wall            
19/02/2020 Wednesday Jennings         Aimee  
20/02/2020 Thursday Joyce N   O'Donnell N        
21/02/2020 Friday Mooney I Ashton     Whelan Adrianna  
22/02/2020 Saturday O'Brien C & D Geraghty Jager     Black/x Jager
23/02/2020 Sunday O'Brien A     Welby      
24/02/2020 Monday Connery     O'Malley S      
25/02/2020 Tuesday Perna            
26/02/2020 Wednesday Hogan         Aoife  
27/02/2020 Thursday Naughton   Kalcow        
28/02/2020 Friday Daly McCarthy     Kenny Adrianna  
29/02/2020 Saturday Glynn Monaghan Lennon     Black/x Lennon