For specific enquiries, please use the following e-mail addresses to contact Members of Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club:

 

Name

E-Mail

Learn to Swim

Mark Rawle

learntoswim@wsmsc.co.uk

Head Coach

Mark Rawle

headcoach@wsmsc.co.uk

Head Water Polo Coach

Mike G Coles

waterpolo@wsmsc.co.uk

Chairman

Dale Smith

chairman@wsmsc.co.uk

Secretary

Mike G Coles 

secretary@wsmsc.co.uk

Treasurer

Mike G Coles

treasurer@wsmsc.co.uk

Swimming Fixtures

Jo Gray

competition@wsmsc.co.uk

Memberships

Claire Blackhurst

membership@wsmsc.co.uk

Welfare Officer

 Jenny Bull

welfare@wsmsc.co.uk

Open Meet Coordinator

*vacant*

openmeet@wsmsc.co.uk

Swim21 Coordinator

Stephen Soper

swim21@wsmsc.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinators

Claire Blackhurst

volunteers@wsmsc.co.uk

Water Polo Secretary

Mike G Coles

polofixtures@wsmsc.co.uk

Masters Representative

Lary Mount

masters@wsmsc.co.uk

Shop

Helen Gilmore shop@wsmsc.co.uk

 Where are we?

Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club is based at Hutton Moor Leisure Centre in Weston-super-Mare. We also train at Churchill Sports Centre and Sidcot School on certain nights of the week (see club swimming for details). Click on the images below to take you to a map and directions of how to get to each place.

Map

Hutton Moor Leisure Centre

Hutton Moor Road

Weston-super-Mare

BS22 8LY

Tel 01934 425900

www.leisure-centre.com

Map

Sidcot School
Oakridge Lane
Winscombe
North Somerset
BS25 1PD

Tel 01934 843102

www.sidcot.org.uk

Map

Churchill Sports Centre
Churchill Green
Churchill
North Somerset
BS25 5QL

Tel.      01934 852303

 www.toneleisure.co.uk