Please find below fixtures for the Senior Men in the Bristol & West Water Polo League

Sunday 13th May, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v Taunton Deane, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match - Won 16-7 Match Sheet

Sunday 25th March, 21:00: Weston-super-Mare v University of Bath, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre KO Match (12-goal handicap) - Won 21-16. Match Sheet

Sunday 3rd April, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v University of Bath, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match - Lost 10-14. Match Sheet

Sunday 1st May, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v Devonport Royal, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Sunday 22nd May, 20:00: Taunton Deane v Weston-super-Mare, Taunton Swimming Pool, BWWPL Div 1 Match

Sunday 29th May, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v CoB Barbarians, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Sunday 5th June, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v Newton Abbot, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, KO Match.

Sunday 12th June, 17:30: Weston-super-Mare Women v Barnstaple Women, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, Friendly.

Sunday 12th June, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v Newton Abbot, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Sunday 19th June, 18:30: Weston-super-Mare v Frome, Hutton Moor Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Sunday 3rd July, 12:30: CoB Barbarians v Weston-super-Mare, Hengrove Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Wednesday 13th July 20:00: Frome v Weston-super-Mare, Frome Leisure Centre, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Sunday 4th September, 18:00: Newton Abbot v Weston-super-Mare, Bovey Tracey Pool, BWWPL Div 1 Match.

Saturday 22nd October, 16:45: University of Bath v Weston-super-Mare, University of Bath, Claverton down, BWWPL Match

Live League Table can be found here

Full details can be found at: https://bwwpl.com/2022-season

Friendlies for Seniors Men and Women, and also juniors are in the process of being made and will appear here when sorted.

Note that the Swim England South West Inter-County Event will take place on the weekend of the 18th and 18th September, at Millfield.

We also hope to enter an Under-17s Team in the forthcoming Bristol & West Water Polo League's Winter Under-17s League running from September.

We also have an active Mini Water Polo Section. Contact [email protected]