Round 3 arena league selection

Jon Wills

Please see the updated selections for the last round of arena 2022. Please can you confirm your availability to [email protected] 

 Please note there have been some adjustments to the selection to due to importance of last round.

A team 
Hutton Moore - arrive 16:30 - BS22 8LY 


Elsa Moore

Zachary Weekes 

Sam Mills 

Jonah Hartley

Rhys Dodd

Roger Davis 

Harry Kerslake 

Josh Miles 

Jake Guant

Austin May

Lucy Trott 

Evie Bea Chubb 

Gemma Trott 

Maia Dodd

Jade Hartley 

Harriet Smith 

Amber Witcombe 

Heather Witcombe 


B team 
Plymouth - arrive 12:30 - PL2 3DG
We strongly suggest the organisation of lift sharing wherever possible. 

Rafferty Chubb

Joseph Carpenter

Archie Dalgarno 

Harry Taylor 

Ben Witcombe

Harry Clapp 

Ben Thomas 

Elyse Bambrough

Sophie Budd

Abby West 

Molly Walsh 

Destiny Shedov

Millie Davis 

Lexie Thomas -Hunt 

Eleanor Howlett 

Isobel Sutton