Your Club is managed by a volunteer group of Directors and Committee members who meet approx. every 6 weeks. In general terms, your Committee is responsible for the safe, equitable and stable running of Tigers. Through a number of specific positions, key tasks are allocated to manage the Club and its responsibilities to swimmers, parents and the sport of swimming.

For more information on each Committee position, please click on the links below:


Chris Jones


Lindsey Woodward


Craig Swart


Stephen Atherley

Welfare Officer 

Andy Buttimer
Lindsey Woodward

ASA Membership Officer 

Gillian Corrigan

Fund-raising Officer


 Committee Member

Karen Deffains

Committee Member

Nick Dodds

Committee Member

Sarah Militis

Committee Member

Michael Fortun