Club President - Andy Bond

Role

Name

Telephone

email

Chairman

Andy Taylor 07721 841454 amtaylor76@gmail.com

Secretary

Sarah Purdie   sarahpurdie@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Linda Chambers

 

linda.chambers98@gmail.com

Competition Secretary

Marisa Taylor

 

marisa_taylor73@yahoo.co.uk

Members Secretary

Richard Smith

 

richard.smith7955@zoho.com

Welfare Officer Duncan Vérel 07904 957019 duncan.verel@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Sarah Sillars   sarah_sillars_kane@hotmail.co.uk

Covid-19 Lead

Marisa Taylor

07810 123193

marisa_taylor73@yahoo.co.uk

Fundraising Cordinator Neil Chambers   neil.chambers2@gmail.com

Member

Helen Doherty

 

Helen-doherty@live.co.uk

Member

Samatha Hallett

 

 

Member

Mike Hallett    

Member

Vicki Coxon    

Member

Neil Banwell

   
Member Kara Matthews