Club President - Andy Bond

Role

Name

Telephone

email

Chairman / Welfare Officer

Duncan Vérel

07904957019

duncan.verel@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Andy Taylor

 

amtaylor76@gmail.com

Secretary

Neil Chambers

 

neil.chambers2@gmail.com

Treasurer

Linda Chambers

 

linda.chambers98@gmail.com

Competition Secretary

Marisa Taylor

 

marisa_taylor73@yahoo.co.uk

Members Secretary

Rosie Freeman

 

rosiefreeman@icloud.com

Member

Sarah Purdie

 

sarahpurdie@hotmail.co.uk

Member

Helen Richardson

 

Helen-doherty@live.co.uk

Member

Cassie Truan

 

cassietruan@live.com

Member

Heather Brunt

 

heather.brunt16@gmail.com

Member

Richard Smith

 

richard.smith7955@zoho.com

Member

Antony Rackstraw

 

ajrax@btconnect.com